TEAM OF NEW DEPARTEMENT

Jérémie Guindon
Director - New vehicles
T:450-581-3540 | F:450-581-3911
W: jguindon@carrefour40640.toyota.ca

Éric Dubé
Director adjoint - New vehicles
T:450-581-3540 | F:450-581-3911
W: edube@carrefour40640.toyota.ca

Stéphane Gagnon
Director of Renewal - New vehicles
T:450-581-3540 | F:450-581-3911
W: sgagnon@carrefour40640.toyota.ca

Sébastien Daunais
Sale advisor - New vehicles
T:450-581-3540 | F:450-581-3911
W: sdaunais@carrefour40640.toyota.ca

Karine St-Antoine
Conseillère en produit - New vehicles
T:450-581-3540 | F:450-581-3911
W: kstantoine@carrefour40640.toyota.ca

Steve Labelle
Sale advisor - New vehicles
T:450-581-3540 | F:450-581-3911
W: slabelle@carrefour40640.toyota.ca

Line Champoux
Conseillère en produit - New vehicles
T:450-581-3540 | F:450-581-3911
W: smarabella@carrefour40640.toyota.ca

Roxane Mattacchini
Conseillère en produit - New vehicles
T:450-581-3540 | F:450-581-3911
W: roxane@carrefour40640.toyota.ca

Anick Lefebvre
commercial director - New vehicles
T:450-581-3540 | F:450-581-3911
W: alefebvre@carrefour40640.toyota.ca

Cassandra Labbé
Receptionist - New vehicles
T:450-581-3540 | F:450-581-3911
W: reception@carrefour40640.toyota.ca

Hours of new Department

  • Monday 9h -21h
  • Tuesday 9h - 21h
  • Wednesday 9h - 21h
  • Thursday 9h - 21h
  • Friday 9h - 21h
  • Saturday 10h - 16h
  • Sunday FERMÉ

Make an Inquiry